Marcin Firch

CEO

  • Head of Domestic Sales
  • Technical Department
  • Purchasing department
  • International Forwarding Department

+48 501 078 400
firch@electrapolska.com

Michał Hanuszek

CMO

  • Head of International Sales
  • Marketing department

+48 501 761 600
m.hanuszek@electrapolska.com

Rafał Hanuszek

Product Engineer

  • Domestic sales in the field of low, medium and high voltage, traction networks

+48 508 186 056
r.hanuszek@electrapolska.com

Krzysztof Mila

Product Engineer

  • Domestic sales in the field of low, medium and high voltage, traction networks

+48 501 085 729
k.mila@electrapolska.com

Marek Ulatowski

Product Engineer

  • Domestic sales in the field of low, medium and high voltage, traction networks

+48 513 457 728
m.ulatowski@electrapolska.com

Jarosław Chojnacki

Warehouse / Service

  • Domestic forwarding
  • Warehouse – receptions – releases
  • Tool service

+48 504 081 653
j.chojnacki@electrapolska.com

CONTACT US

Bydgoskich Przemysłowców 6 Street, 85-862 Bydgoszcz (Park Przemysłowy Area), Poland